ORDER NOW

Power Air Fryer 360
by Emeril Lagasse
Replace Your Convection Oven,
Toaster Oven & More!

90-Day Money Back Guarantee | As Seen on TV
TO ORDER BY PHONE CALL
1-800-586-0705

Power AirFryer 360


Write your Power AirFryer Review

By submitting an honest review, you are allowing Tristar Products, Inc. to, in its discretion, use your review, including your name and city and state of residence, in whole or in part, for any marketing purpose including, but not limited to, advertising and promotional materials, product inserts, and product packaging. Please signify your consent to this by checking in the box.

I love love love this fryer..it's so easy to use and I love how well it cooks food!! I am so glad I saw the infomercial advertising it..I was passing by the tv and looked and was hooked!!!!
Name: Caroline Clarke
Date: 2019-03-20
We love it!! We were able to get rid of our deep fryer & toaster oven. Air fried chicken was wonderful! Love it for toasting & reheating foods. Looking forward to making our 1st pizza and experimenting with all the other selections. Thanks Emeril!!
Name: PJ - Cleveland, OH
Date: 2019-03-13
Opened up the New Power AirFryer and made a home made pizza, and it was delicious and crisped they way I like. Very satisfied with it.
Name: Greg Newman
Date: 2019-03-12
Overall good purchase. For those who are expecting perfection, maybe not for you. Airfry works well with only one tray, otherwise, takes quite a bit longer. The air fried food is a very acceptable substitute for actual "frying" but don't expect your food to be exactly as if it was actually fried. It is also quite loud, so be prepared for that. Footprint is not bad, takes up only a bit more room than a toaster oven. It does also toast well. I'm looking forward to trying the rotisserie function. Hope this helps.
Name: JR
Date: 2019-03-12
This is really a great machine. I haven't used all the functions but the rotisserie and the baking are top notch. Emeril needs a cookbook just for this. Thank you for a great sturdy product.
Name: Stellina
Date: 2019-03-12
we had your NY strip steaks and your roasted vegetables was very good and clean up was great on the 360 air fryer thank you.
Name: Edward Nowakowski
Date: 2019-03-11
So far, so good!
Name: William Ayotte
Date: 2019-03-11
My Power AirFryer 360 is very easy to use. The food comes out wonderful.
Name: Mary Wyse
Date: 2019-03-09
we are getting familiar with it and finding it to be an essential part of our cooking process. It has performed brilliantly.
Name: William E. McEllveen
Date: 2019-03-09
Got the unit,removed from the box and sat it on the counter... fit perfectly. First time out I did a Leg of Lamb. Came out wonderfully. Have used it a few other times, just right.
Name: Darrell Bowen
Date: 2019-03-08
Absolutely fantastic love that I can airfry more than one item or bake, make toast, or anything. I love, love, love it
Name: Ann Owens
Date: 2019-03-08
I like it very much. I have cooked pork steak and chicken in it, very juicy. I thought there was a microwave on it, but i just use my microwave that already had. And I made nice crispy french fries.
Name: Janet R Massey
Date: 2019-03-07
I love it, made meatloaf,italian saus, bratwurst,fish,fries,garlic bread and still experimenting. Its a very fantastic unit.
Name: James Krause
Date: 2019-03-07
Delivered quickly and already made a pizza. came out perfect.
Name: Greg Gulick
Date: 2019-03-07
We are thoroughly satisfied with the Power AirFryer 360 and truly enjoy using it and eating the delicious food. Free Power Quick Pot made the purchase an even better value.
Name: Charles and Vida Creger
Date: 2019-03-07
So far, i love this appliance. The Power Air-fryer 360 is a great, addition to our kitchen.
Name: Ken Leon
Date: 2019-03-07
SO FAR, NO PROBLEMS. ONLY HAD OVEN FOR A COUPLE OF WEEKS.
Name: BARBARA MILES
Date: 2019-03-07
I love, love, love, my AirFryer 360. I use it all the time. I give it a 5 star rating, if there is such a thing.....
Name: Bette Elia
Date: 2019-03-07
I love trying new foods in the Power AirFryer. Easy clean up. I am glad that I purchased it.
Name: terri cleveland
Date: 2019-03-07
Works wonderful !!!! Have not tried everything it can do, but what I have has been wonderful. Easy to clean !!!
Name: Darlene Braun
Date: 2019-03-07
I love it. Made fish and fries in it was great also made the recipe for salmon is was the best ever. Got rid fo my toaster oven and my large crock pot.
Name: Ruth McConnell
Date: 2019-03-07
Love it so far made cookies in it came out delicious and beautiful Can’t wait to see how chicken turn out Thanks
Name: William Carter
Date: 2019-03-07
I love it! works like a charm, easy clean up.Very pleased with it!
Name: Maria Perrone
Date: 2019-03-07
I love this airfryer Oven I have them all this is the best and so much fun cooking with it ty
Name: Sylvia Waltz
Date: 2019-03-07
My 360 completes my cooking style. The air Fryer features compliment everything that I prepare with a added flare. The rotisserie function so for is my favorite. For years I have purchased rotisserie chicken from grocery stores and I can honestly say with hands down,360 air rotisserie chicken is the best. Thank you emerilairfryer360 for improving my life.
Name: Dennis Ryder
Date: 2019-03-07
I love it. I like all the options and you have a lot more control over your cooking than other toaster ovens. It is loud. Wish it was quieter but that is the only negative thing I have to say at this time.
Name: Judy Ripoli
Date: 2019-03-07
im havin fun with my new toy !
Name: Randy Nick
Date: 2019-03-06
Love it. I already have a different air fryer, but I am replacing it with my new Power AirFryer 360. Thank you
Name: Sandy
Date: 2019-03-06
We like this air fryer very much. Thanks.
Name: Thieu Nguyen
Date: 2019-03-06
It is great cooking machine I ever had it. It has 9 different function
Name: David Jung
Date: 2019-03-06
I enjoy the air fryer, especially the air fryer setting. The baking setting is nice as well, and I hae used the toast function and broil, bith were great.
Name: Robert Aguirre
Date: 2019-03-06
FANTASTIC. Is the best experience I have had.
Name: Liis Rubio
Date: 2019-03-06
OMG...this machine is a life saver. Moist & juicy meats & chicken. Best fries ever. I'm trying to experiment when I get time. Easy to clean!!
Name: Betty
Date: 2019-03-06
I was shocked to see that it arrived so quickly. I can't wait to try it. I want to get one for my grandson fiancee shower gift.
Name: Leona Elbaum
Date: 2019-03-06
Have had the Air fryer for about 6 days so far and have used several of the functions. Works great and so far does what it says it does. I would recommend it if you are looking for an airfryer.
Name: Vincent Violetta
Date: 2019-03-06
We are getting used to this new way of cooking. Thoroughly enjoying it, and trying new things to prepare. Very simple to use and understand.
Name: Shirley Birch
Date: 2019-03-06
Awesome really enjoying the AirFryer and Cookbook
Name: Steven Salemi
Date: 2019-03-06
Just did a pork loin est ever. Wish Emeril had a full cookbook for the 360 Shirley Burns
Name: John Hancock
Date: 2019-03-06
I am loving it, use it every day
Name: Alyse Wright
Date: 2019-03-06
Love the Power AirFryer 360. Easy to use and food tastes great. Multifunctions are the best!
Name: Rebecca Pensky
Date: 2019-03-06
Very happy, works wonderful. Love it
Name: Rick Keefe
Date: 2019-03-06